Winners Announced at Inaugural Fannys Ceremony

ATLANTIC CITY, N.J.—The first annual Fannys, the Exxxotica Expo's new fan choice awards ceremony, was held Saturday night in the Grand Ballroom of the Trump Taj Mahal Casino & Resort, where the convention took place over the weekend.

The event was presented by Chaturbate, with sponsors including Vivid Entertainment,, Vape World,, and

The Fannys were voted on solely by adult entertainment fans, who selected everything from the initial nominees to the final winners. The show was hosted by Adam & Eve contract star Alexis Texas alongside Jim Florentine and Don Jamieson of VH1's That Metal Show. In addition, Teal Conrad, Lilly Banks and Raven Bay served as trophy girls and the show featured performances by Stoya and Rubberdoll. The entire proceedings were recorded for later cable broadcast.

The winners of the inaugural Fannys were as follows:

Cocksman of the Year (Male Performer of the Year): James Deen

Most Valuable Vagina (Female Performer of the Year): Gianna Michaels

Most Heroic Ass (Best Anal): Kelly Divine

New Girl on the Block (Female Newcomer of the Year): Karmen Karma

Director of the Year (Best Director): Stormy Daniels

Movie of the Year (Best Movie): Lisa Ann Can't Say No, Wicked Pictures

Who's Your Mommy? (MILF Performer of the Year): Lisa Ann

Thirsty Girl (Best Oral): Sara Jay

Non-White Chick of the Year (Ethnic Performer of the Year): Veronica Rodriguez

Cyber Hustla (Webcam Girl of the Year): Taylor Stevens

Whola Lotta Love (BBW Performer of the Year): Kelly Shibari

T.S., I Love U (Transsexual Performer of the Year): TS Madison Bigdickbitch

The Who? (Most Underrated Star): Johnny Castle


Ron Jeremy

Tera Patrick


Studio of the Year: Vivid Entertainment

Website of the Year:

Best New Product: Vape World

Best Branding:

Webcam Site of the Year: